I Need To Watch What I Say

20131031-152939.jpg

The other day Buddy & I got some lunch out. When we were done, I put his container of milk in the cup holder of his car seat. Then I put him in and the milk, of course, went flying. “Sshhiiittt!!!,” I exclaimed as I reached for the bottle with little success. Then Buddy repeated, “shit, Mommy my milk!”
Why can’t he repeat something I say that’s profound or about his listening skills (which are obviously just fine). No, of course not!

Happy Halloween everybody!

Leave a Reply

